unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Christian Berger

Christian Berger
Geschäftsführung

christian@haustechnik-berger.at
0664 88 92 99 90

Karin Berger

Karin Berger
Marketing & Personalmanagement

karin@haustechnik-berger.at
07260 / 20 600 - 17

Buchhaltung

Barbara Palmanshofer

Barbara Palmanshofer
Buchhaltung und Verrechnung

buchhaltung@haustechnik-berger.at
07260 / 20 600 - 10

Julia Leonhartsberger

Julia Leonhartsberger
Buchhaltung und Verrechnung

julia@haustechnik-berger.at
07260 / 20 600 - 18

Technik

Alexander Rumetshofer

Alexander Rumetshofer
Technik & Verkauf

alexander@haustechnik-berger.at
0664 88 92 99 88

Ing. Hans-Christian Lettner

Ing. Hans-Christian Lettner
Technik & Verkauf

lettner@haustechnik-berger.at
0664 88 92 99 89

Montage

Christoph Wimmer

Christoph Wimmer
Montage

Christian Lindenhofer

Christian Lindenhofer
Montage

Florian Muttenthaler

Florian Muttenthaler
Montage

Fabio Cabonari

Fabio Cabonari
Lehrling

Simon Gangl

Simon Gangl
Lehrling

Lukas Berger

Lukas Berger
Lehrling

Lukas Schopf

Lukas Schopf
Lehrling

Lager & Einkauf

Wolfgang Leonhartsberger

Wolfgang Leonhartsberger
Lager & Einkauf

wolfgang@haustechnik-berger.at
0664 19 69 71 0

Raumpflege

Rosi Leonhartsberger

Rosi Leonhartsberger
Reinigung Firmengebäude

DSGVO Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner